Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects . Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this concurrent world,it is undoubtedly true that learning extra activities give us vast knowledge, experience and boost our mental health. Some people concur that individuals only focused on their important study materials. However, I quibble from them and propound that learning different things has its uncountable benefits. This essay will further elaborate my reasons for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial. The top-notch concrete reason is read and know about some new subjects give us vast knowledge and students knowing about the different things. Another pivotal aspect is it other subjects give us new experiences and progress in society. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which can not be neglected is some subjects are socially informative those subjects are about how to survive in society and do greater work in field. Thus, it is clear that has certainly undeniable merits. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So, people in general tend to distinguish that avoid main subjects for others subjects can cause your merit, ranks and it is harmfull for your final exams it is hard to digest but still believers hold their prespective which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that learning different subjects have give different knowledge so they do not understand the main subjects points. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University found that 40% students had got back in their main subjects for spent time in extra subjects. To culminate, reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting for learning other subjects. However, individuals think that are inappropriate.