Mobile phones should be banned in public places, Up to what extent do you agree/disagree?

Public safety is still one of the main issues in the world.Some populations suggest like smoking, and headsets should not be allowed to use in the zone including on roads or where folks have gathered.I do not support this idea because it has become an integral part of life and there is no way it could be restricted anywhere. To start with,many members of society just visit public areas to get photographs which they can post on social media to get a lot of likes and views.Banning phones from such fields will make the public avoid travelling. Apart from this,headsets are the only way to contact emergency services through audio calls so if something happened,they can call 911 to get help.Restricting phones from certain areas will put public safety in danger. Moreover,about all businesses rely on phones. For example,Skip the Dishes and Doordash apps make business more profitable where folks order food for delivery.Those who pick these orders have to use mobiles to navigate and to keep in contact with customers. Therefore,it will impact the whole business and will make society unemployed. Last but not least,owing to the hectic schedule everyone is so busy that they could enjoy their life.With the help of headsets, the population can use streaming applications and play games while travelling from work to home. Hence,they can utilize their free in order to get some entertainment. Consequently,these work as stress busters. To sum up, due to various reasons namely public safety, employment and entertainment I do not support the idea of banning iPhones and tablets in public places.