Some people think that is it a good thing for senior management to have a very high salary compared to other workers of lower positions in the same company. To what extent do you agree?

Some individuals believe that employees who work on the senior management is better for them to earn high salaries than employees who work on the lower positions. I totally agree with the statement, because this trend boosts the principle of fair and will increase the productivity. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that workers who work on high positions should be receive high wages than other workers. Firstly, it is fair to give the senior employees high wages. This is because they have more responsibilities than others employees. For example, the senior employees plays a significant role to make sure the tasks finish before deadlines, and they have team under them to magange it, and ensuring every member of the teams are work hard in order to achieve profits to their companies. Secondly, giving employees who work on high positions high pay can encourage others employees to do their best. This is because, this can motivate every workers to work hard in order to receive promotions to become in high positions,which this can increase the peformance of all members of companies and gives them purpose to work hard. As a result, the productivity of employees of companies will gorwth,which means that companies can earn a considerable amount of profits. Furthermore, this also can contribute to the prosper of economy of whole countries, this because if the private companies earn more profits the taxes from compaines will increase, and the governments can use this to make improvements of infrastructure such as, healthcare, education, public transport. In conclusion, in my opinion gives high wages for employees who works on senior management can have a positive impacts on the companies as well as employees and the whole country.