Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Climate concern has been major concern all over the world. People come to opinion that they need to live along the climate change instead of taking preventive steps. I totally disagree with this. This essay will look into details Major factor for climate change is global warming. Emission of many harmful gases into air can cause increase increase in the levels of co which is really harmful for human environment. Which causes depletion of ozone layer. ozone layer protects earth from Uv Rays, hence in its absence sun rays directly reach skin causing many skin problems. Another major issue would be melting of glaceirs causing increase of sea level. And in next years many coastal regions may submerge. For example mount everst ever had reported many melting. On other hand, Uneven rainfall can destroy many crops along with no rainfall lead to drought. Harmful waste released to river can evaporate and cause acid rains causing damage to both mankind and animals. There is also change in season pattern like we are not intendedseasons. Excessive floods can cause soil erosin taking away all fertile soilFor example hailstroms in winter can effect crops and cause loss. In conclusion, I would say there needs to preventative prventive measures along with getting used to living like that