Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Presently, people interact with each other through different methods due to the rapid change of technology. In the following essay, I will discuss how technology affects the types of relationships between people. In addition how it became a positive development for the people. In short, the Internet has had a significant impact on people interacting with each other. Nowadays people contact each other through the internet via many different applications. People may contact each other through voice or video chat. It enables us to contact one another without physical presence. For instance, one of the well known applications is Whatsapp, which is one of the social media platforms. It enables people to contact one another. There are many beneficial advantages in the use of technology. One of the upsides of the usage of technology is that all of a bunch of useful information can be stored on a laptop for example without concerning any loss of data. That is one way of using technology. Another positive aspect of using technology is that people may be updated instantly with news. For example another social media called instagram makes a huge change in spreading the news out. Another main benefit of using technology is that it enables people to make their financial transactions through the internet. In conclusion, the internet is one branch of technology, which changes the way people live. There are multifarious advantages of using technology. Firstly people no longer should be concerned about any loss of data such as laptops taking care of that issue. Secondly, people may update instantly. Thirdly, people are capable of doing their financial transactions via the internet.