Some people think the best way to solve traffic congestion in cities is to provide free public transport 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Is it good or bad, to what extent do you agree?

In recent years, traffic jams are being the most predominant problem in contemporary society due to overpopulation as well as enormous machinery devices. The majority of people opine that the only best way to fix this difficulty is to provide free public service, and transport, all day long. I am in consummate disaccord with the aforementioned notion, and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, In many countries, they tend to lay more emphasis on this type of issue, however, none of them have the experience to overcome this situation. They constructed plenty of trains, metros, and devices that are needed to assist, although, it still in the same position as they begin. Furthermore, providing free public transport such as buses, and taxis, will not help us to control traffic congestion. On the other hand, it is not only bringing more blockage in our areas but also has drawbacks. For example, a study has proven that the more transport in the cities the more people will injure, and even prone to increase criminal action. In India, which is abundant in electronic cars, numerous accidents are released because of a free transport system. Secondly, If the government includes this system, many humans will lose their jobs. For instance, considering taxis, it is cozier than buses because people prefer amenities. Therefore, many occupations will extinct, and expand the poverty index which is the most dangerous complication in this world. Nevertheless, it has an advantage in some way. One excellent example of this is time-consuming which is complicated for people, especially busy individuals. In conclusion, the most powerful and effective way is to restrict our transportation system. In addition, The government should setback effective laws for well-being. As a result of decreasing number of vehicles, at least accidents and traffic jams will decrease.