Because of the global economy many goods including what we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the adventages outweigh the disadventages

Globalization increases the transportation of products from one country to another, even basic things also, and the goods are importing and exporting via large ships or planes.In this essay I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of moving equipments and merits outweigh demerits. The property which is imported from another nation makes life easier. To explain further, oil is not available in India. So, the government has been importing the fuel for transportation facilities from SaudiaArabia Saudia Arabia and from other countries.Earlier people used to walk to go to distant places before globalization and it is very difficult nowadays to walk and by transporting the fuel it is easier to move one place to another place. For instance, recently, the government of India, imported the military weapons such as ruffles from Russia for safety purposes.if war happens with neighbouring countires then it will be helpful. Thus,these are benefits for transporting the furniture even the daily use products from abroad. However, the stuff humans import are not always great quality and it affects our environmentand also harmful to us. For example, the Chinese products are cheap and lack in quality.many incidents we across daily that electronic gadgets are exploided these products are imported from China.They manufacture the goods with cheap materials.That's why these accidents happen.By importing other nation property the business in own countries will decrease which affects job market and people will suffer from poverty. To sum up,importing the stuff from large distances has it own advantages and disadvantages,By carefully considering the details of products while purchasing people will be benefited.