Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay .it should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money what are your opinions on this?

Lots of people nowadays consume loans or credit cards to get a tremendous quantity of personal debts that make it hard to repay, and for this,reason it has to be more intricate for people to lend huge sums of money.I strongly agree with this statement, because it's inefficient for both governments and banks side as well as for a person's future business plans and it might lead to bigger problems such as sitting in jail or committing suicide due to incapability to repay. A significant portion of money borrowed by an individual might be inefficient for both sides. First of all,if every single person would lend a considerable amount of source then government and banks might face bankruptcy. For instance,if 100 people would borrow 500,000$ per person then 50,000,000$ is going to be brought from the country's cash. As long as it's not going to be repaid, banks in the first place would close,because of bankruptcy. But if the laws and some corrections would tighten, then all those problems might disappear. Secondly, people would often stress out or feel anxiety due to the reason that they may not be able to give the money back. Moreover,they may have thoughts of suicide or fear of ending up in jail.In lots of cases, people usually don't have financial literacy -maybe they weren't taught such things or haven't run up a business before-. For example,in our country,usually people are strained or anxious about how they'll repay. Also, increasing sum of the percentage of late repayment might lead to more fear. For this reason,it would be better if rules will be regulated to get an immense amount of money. To conclude,I believe that it is not necessary to lend a substantial number of money: it's not efficient and people might feel more strain after borrowing