Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organisation .why might this be the case? What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this era, the majority of the masses initiate their business rather than work for others because they do not like to struggle for others or want to achieve success in life. In this essay, I would like to shed light on the pros and cons of this trend. To begin with, it is easy to visualize youngsters struggling to start up a company as they figure out it has a plethora of advantages. Initially, the hard work and dedication they have been devoting to their occupation they would do for themself, instead of others. For instance, in the job of 9 to 5, the manager forces workers to give the best, whereas, all of the profit is merely for the boss. Consequently, the inhabitants prefer to work for their benefit only. Besides, a person would become a job creator,not a job seeker and could enjoy a good lifestyle including all the assets of their field. On the other hand, it has come up certainly with some drawbacks too. To commence with, in this profession there are more risks. In fact, in the urge of earning money, people invest all their savings in their new business and are frequently left with negative credits. For example, the newspapers often entitle the news of well-known or the latest businessmen who are facing mental problems because of a big loss in their industry and commit suicide. Apart from this, such a career includes more stress and tense situations. However, being the employees, they had to worry just while at the workplace. In conclusion, initiating a company requires consistent efforts, although the path definitely occupies an abundance of obstacles and tough decisions, once these all stages are accomplished person could earn more with very less effort.