Some businesses observe that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with colleagues in working as a team. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are your suggestions to address this problem?

Many people at companies realized that graduated students from colleges experienced problems for communicate with their co-workers in team activities. The cause of this issue could be a lack of sufficient homework and things to do as a company in academic areas. This essay will address the possible root of this issue and explain teaching soft skills as a solution. Firstly, many students in their learning period at college, effort individually and are dedicated to other people. If teachers and the education system put more team activity in the student programmes, they might be more familiar with this sort of work. For example, a psychological article shows admission who, working as a team in academic places, significantly face easier company tasks in the companies, in which they work at them in the future. However there is a common problem, but there are some obvious solutions. One of them is soft skill studies. This term refers to some skills which are not connected with a speciality like coding. These skills include time management, negotiation, teamwork and many other things. Teaching teamwork as a skill in other students' lessons, could let them more aware of this skill. For instance, a survey, conducted in the google central office indicates employees who, pass a soft skill class in their studies are more efficient in squad activities. In conclusion, working as a group is an essential issue for people who recently graduated from university. This could happen for not enough team activity in academics. Although, there is an easy solution to this problem. Putting more lessons about soft skills, specifically team skills, should solve this phenomenon.