Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s modern world it is quite crucial to choose the right job, along with appropriate conditions. Conserning of this, some individuals think that it is better to cope with a awful occasion, such as unsatisfying work or inappropriate salary, however others are convinced that the best is to take all the measures to improve such situations. On one hand, the first option is likely to be more secure to person’s further career. It is because of this kind of actions, can threat his own status and influence, Additionally, it can affect only him, but other staff too. Subsequently this will breakdown his reputation. For instance, person who experienced bad treatment in a job, having a small budget can complain to his boss. But, it is said that bosses don’t support such an unsatisfactory related to condition he provided to employee. Therefore, there is a minimal chance to succed. Consequently, even if individual didn’t get fired, due to some restrictions in law, at worst he will be demonted demented. Hence, this will make such a circumstance even worse than it was before. On the other hand, there is also some strong arguments to consider the second variant. Since, there is also a type of people who go through every obstacle, despite of difficulties occurred. These have an opportunity to attain their goals and amend the established system, changing the lives of the other workers too. Therefore enhancing their status. Nevertheless, it cannot deny the fact that to achieve the favourable outcome they have to be sufficiently literate and competent, being aware of any rule. For example, if there is injustice related to them in work and such a offence can be restricted by law legally, worker can go to special organisations involving the issues with human rights. Thus, he can have a good result on solving the problem. In conclusion, I think that, fighting for a better treatment is better, if there is an exact offence and if a person has enough knowledge he can handle the problem, making a right decision and achieving the aim after all.