In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find job after graduation. What peoblem do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make suggestion.

In today's interconnected world, unemployment has emerged as a subject of relevance and debate. The complexities and implications surrounding being jobless have garnered considerable attention, necessitating a comprehensive examination. This essay explores various aspects of their underlying reasons, effects, and potential solutions or suggestions. On the one hand, youth unemployment problems can have significant consequences not only for individuals but also the society at large. Additionally, reduced productivity impacts economic growth. For example, a longer term of not having tasks can lead young to distress, and anxiety, also forcing them to do illegal activities to survive. Additionally, this will have effects on their mental well-being as well. On the flip side, suggestions to improve this pattern such as promoting education and skill training, and enhancing market policies can help these individuals sustain themselves in an ever-changing world. Furthermore, creating a platform to support and bridge the transition from college to production such as employment services would play a pivotal role. For Instance, Waterloo University promotes its graduates to do internships or apprentice work in the summer holidays in order to create a soft transition between studies and the workplace. To conclude, being jobless is complex and has a multitude of issues that demands careful consideration. Throughout this essay, we have explored various aspects and perspectives related to unemployment. It is evident that being unable to find a job after graduation can lead to economic instability and leads them to stress. In my opinion, I suggest, fostering dialogue, raising awareness, implementing stringent policies, and building effective strategies can bring positive change.