Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that helping the unpaid community should be added to school curricula, and pupils ought to do it free of charge. In the following essay, I will discuss why I agree with this statement as a positive event and elaborate each perspective. Pupils must get to know how to help others and being helpful as a part of the society should be taken into consideration. It is necessary for children to know how to help other people and learn to be helpful in life is very crucial that they might learn it in their early life. They must have known that they are not apart from the society and these community needs their attention as they grow up. For example, In the USA some institutions and schools take children to these charity communities and teach pupils how to help others. However, some individuals believe that it is not a necessary option that pupils might learn it in their early life. They will have automatically learned how to help other people as they graduate from high school. Being compulsory may have a negative effect on the students. For example, if students are going to be taken to the a Choose an article the a show examples charity community, they must lose their interest in helping others because they are forced to. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement and it is because if the students are taken to the charity community they will get to know what problems are exist in our world and they may try to fix them when they grow up. To conclude, pupils must leaned how to be helpful as a part of the society. It is necessary that pupils should learn this in the early ages because they are flexible enough to understand the situation. However some individuals argue that it must have a negative influence on the students because they may lose their interest. In my opinion this is not the case and the reason for that is that they may encounter what are the problems in the world and they will try to fix them.