Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether graduates should engage in other disciplines, which are beyond their major. While there are some benefits to finishing the study of their main courses sloely solely, I do believe that choosing a secondary course is essential for their development in the long term. On the one hand, I accept that it is meaningful and beneficial to spend the majority of the time studying the main course alone and get the qualification. Firstly, these future workers who are skillful and qualified in a specific domain can be easier to find a well-paid job. For example, the entrepreneurs are more likely to employ workers who have qualifications among hundreds of candidates. However, learning the minor subjects can bring more benefits in students growth.The process of the study is not only to the curricular course,learning in the university aim to build a comprehensive person, hence study other subjects is conform to school's targets. In addition,for the growing of the society,people who just has the single skilled is becoming out of place to adapt the rapid change,so the multivariated studying can help them adjust the trend. For instance,affected by structural unemployment result in recession or technology development, student who has single qualification is hard to survive. In conclusion,I can understand the reason why individuals tips balance in favour of study major course,but Iwould argue that they can benefit more from study other subjects with main class together.