To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

The scion need to ingest highly nutrition. The nutritions highly vital importance for the human body. The parents and school are both important in this statement. In the following paragraphs will be more detailing explain. The children have to eat more vegetables, fruits and nuts beacause they are containing highly protein. The nine to fourteen years old children needs 34 grams protein per day. That includes a banana, an egg, an avacoda etc. According to research the children getting enough nutritions who is more successfully learn. However, meats including higher protein more than veggies but I'm recommend to prefer to eat veggies instead of meats because who eat meat too much human body getting lazy so that’s depends on how successfully to learn. Because of that, the children have to eat more veggies. Finally, I totally agree with that statement. The children’s need to high protein meals and the parents and school both responsibility in this issue. Cause whose have at school five days a per week. In conclusion the parents and school more pay attention to their children food, that children more achievement and to be admired in the future.