some prople argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that it is more significant to have a delightful work than to get a lot of money.Other people disagree and assume that a high income lead to greater life. Although there are good arguments in favor of having an enjoyable job,I personally believe that our mental health and our physical condition are much more important than the money earned. The main reason why I believe that will have a negative impact on health. As we know, the physical and emotional state is very important for an employee.When person get pressure from work it leads to some mental illness. Thus it is better to work at a pleasant job get less money and be happy. For example, an artist drawing pictures enjoys the process and does not always get enough money. That’s why every person should feel happiness and joy at work. I make it clear that I disagree with view that a high income lead to greater life. Our days all people on the planet need money to eat, buy clothes, pay taxes., however it will lead to some emotional suffering.It’s the most common problem in society when community effort just to earn bill and every individual with the same issue does not want to wake up in the morning to go to job. A human becomes puzzled, sad and more stressed. For instance, a individual who works in an office day after day gradually loses interest., and comes to effort with an unwillingness to job, and in his soul he has hatred for what he does. And to a greater extent, this salary will not bring people joy.Perhaps in the, future this will lead him to quit his profession due to emotional burnout. In conclusion,I would say that the choice is up to each individual. While working at a favourite place, a individual will feel confident and comfortable. Perhaps a person will not be depressed and feel stressed. Moreover, the fact that community earn a lot of cash, you can spend your energy. And health is difficult to restore.