Some people think that secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects; but others believe that it is waste of their valuable study time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Follow the technology improvement, people got the latest news easier than before. So some people advice the secondary school should open a new course about the international news. But others disagree this suggests. These people think that is waste of the students study time. In recent years, the global environment has a huge change include everything not only political. All of the students should known what happened in the world everyday. In my view that will decide their future. For example, most Chinese secondary school students focus their first big exam in their three years, it is ‘Zhong Kao’, but in these year, the exams some titles not only from their lesson books, some from the latest international news. So if they don’t know what happened in the world, they can not to get a best achievement. In fact, the international news is not important to become a course in the school. In secondary school, students only have three years to study there essential courses. Therefore, they cannot waste their valuable time. I am understand some people disagree these suggestions about to study international news. I agree students known international news is very useful for their life. And it will become a good habit but it not necessary become a courses to spend a limit time study. Overall, I agree with the people advice students should study international news to known the global environment change. But in my opinion, students just study by themselves that is enough. Because in the three years, students need to prepare their first big exam that should be significant.