Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In some families, old people are carried the burden of care for parents however, rest home or assisted living facility are a choise for this issue. In this following essay, i will explain that advantages and disadvantages of this on the given topic. Firstly, These facilties have several services such as infirmary and refectory. If aged people get ill, doctors and nurses will check their healty health and treat it in there. Nurse regular give their meal and their medicine.There is great place for serious illness who is Alhzeimer, Parkinson. Furthermore, They meet with new people in there. Care homes have different activities such as playing chess, doing sudoku, doing puzzle or walking in garden. They can doing this activities with other people thus, might be a sociable. Actually, This entertainment decrease depression and they have life energy. Additionally, This place is great chose for homeless person who is need care because, they are assisted in there. On the otherhand, Although they have friends in there, they can miss their family. For this reason, They are going to depression and feel like alone. Facility may not be comfortable as families home, they are not relax. Moreover, There may not avaible on standarts for person in need of care. Caregiver might behave badly and damage them. Person have diffuculity on trust other people by the insult. In conclusion, This sector have benefits and drawbacks but there is useful if person observe facilty faculty standarts on healty healthy and safety. Person choise living place where is be happy.