In many countries today, women have full-time jobs. Therefore, it is reasonable to share housework equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that some humankind believes that it is very important to divide the housework equally between males and females in most parts of the world.In this essay,we discuss this view and I strongly agree with the given notion. To begin with,nowadays,women are equally working as men and earning almost the same so it is the responsibility of our society to encourage sharing of work at home as it can help the ladies to get some rest,, Otherwise there can be too much burden on a single person and it can disturb the mental health of the person. For instance,partners prefer to do alternative shifts so that one can handle their child at home and the other one can work in Canada. Moreover, the distribution of work helps an individual to learn new skills on his own.Most of the time,men usually have knowledge about office work and women prefer doing household work.So,if work will be shared, the men's community can also learn how to cook and clean the house. In a nutshell,It is concluded that sharing of household work is very beneficial.