some people think that children should be encouraged to play outdoor games that require physical activities instead of playing computer games at home. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, with the development of technology, high-tech devices are seemingly crucial parts of our lives. Especially with the heir, modern devices such as computers are obviously interesting sources that they can access to a vast range of online games, which limits them to spend more time playing outdoor games. Noticeably, some populations believe that offspring should be motivated to play physical-related activities instead of having indoor entertaining activities. In my opinion, I partly agree with that point of view. First of all, it is clear that children should be encouraged to go outside and participate in the outdoor enterprise. By this, youngsters can improve their physical health and enhance their range of acknowledgements by exploring the world. For instance, my childhood friend, Emma, who always wonders about this world and tends to explore new things as much as possible, has a wide range of experiences and deep knowledge of biology and philosophy. In addition, a scion who regularly joins in physical activity is well-known as a good communicator and easygoing. While staying-home-oriented young people tend to lock themselves up in their own room, which puts their mental health and well-being at risk, outdoor-oriented children can have more opportunities to connect with society and create new social relationships, so they get more chances to higher their self-value. For example, sporty children, who usually play out-of-door games, are more optimistic and extroverted than the "bookworms" or computer games addicted ones. On the other hand, it can be said that not every electronic devices are harmful to children. Different from drugs and other addictive chemicals, computer games are entertaining apps that are developed to satisfy people's relaxation demands. Playing them at the proper times can help kids feel relaxed after a hard-working week at school, in some ways, which helps reduce stress for the young population. One possible evidence for this, I do access online apps almost every day, but I make sure to spend no more than 1 hour playing them each day, so that I not only can feel at ease but also have time to practise reflex skills. In conclusion, although online gaming is a good source of entertainment, I still believe that offspring would rather play outdoor life than stay at home to develop social skills and experiences in life.