Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.do you agree or disagree?

It is not uncommon that people to choose their jobs based on the size of the salary offered. It is often argued that a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. However, I partially agree with the given notion. Apparently, No one can deny the fact that money is necessary for people to meet their basic needs. For instance, we all require money to pay bills, pay for housing, food, health care and education. Therefore, A huge section of the population considered high-income a priority. They tend to believe that lucrative pay can make them able to sustain a lavish lifestyle. Secondly, if people opt for enjoyment or other non-financial factors.they might find it difficult to support themselves and their loved ones. For example, artists and musicians are known for designating a career path that they love, but that does not always provide them with enough funds to live comfortably and raise a family. On the destructive part, job contentedness is as important as what we earn from our work. Chiefly, personal relationships and the working environment are extremely vital for individuals. Having a supportive employer, friendly colleagues and a healthy work-life balance can make an impact on an employee's performance. It is often observed that a person with work exhilaration is likely to achieve more as compared to others. It is worth mentioning that many societies' feeling of vindication is associated with personal attainment. The skills they learn and the position they possess.these things are way more crucial for them. In conclusion, salaries certainly affect the community's choice of profession. I would say that money and gratification for occupation. Both are equally essential for a person.