Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

It is believed by some people that working in various organisations is beneficial while others believed to do the job in same association all their life. In my opinion, it varies among people's own personal choices and situations. The paragraph below will enchant views on it. Some people choose to work in the same firm all their life due to certain reasons. Firstly, the community tend to work in particular cooperation as they are satisfied with their position and salary. Secondly, if a particular firm maintains a good relationship with its employees and takes care of their requirements, why would anyone leave? Finally, some communities feel comfortable in a particular environment and do not wish to leave and try something different. However, on the other hand, people who enjoy taking challenges in new environments tend to change organisations. Other than this, some crowds do not wish to entertain the behaviour of their managers and colleagues which subsequently leads them to change the company. Moreover, few of them find themselves dissatisfied with their salary due to the fact that other companies provide more salaries for the same job profile. For example, if a person is getting 45000 in a particular company while another company provides 60000 for the same why he/she would like to continue? Moreover, the person who switches jobs frequently is known to be more ambitious as it defines that person wants to enhance his/her knowledge and gain experience. In conclusion, I believe that people should work in a firm where they enjoy their career and have a good pay scale whether it is the same organisation or different.