Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organizations. Others think that is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There are 2 conflicts about what developing countries need. Some people hold the viewpoint that progressing countries need the economic assistance from international organizations, while other people suppose that it is better for these countries to receive practical aid and advice. In this essay, I will discuss this argument and give my perspective. On the one hand, for developing countries facing economic difficulties, financial support from developed countries plays a crucial role to reduce financial burdens. Financial assistance revolve around healthcare problems or people’s life such as providing food, accomodation and upgrading infrastucture, medical service, which help to improve people’s quality of life. This support aims to encourage people’s enthusiasm for their work, thereby promoting economic development. However, financial aid is not without its limitations. One key issue is that it can create a depency culture, where developing countries become relying on external assitance rather than developing their own self-sustaining systems. On the other hand, I personally suppose that it is better for developing countries to receive practical aid and advice from developed countries which leading to the sustainable development. The factor that leads to development of a nation is the level of knowledge of its people. Therefore, sharing rewarding experience and solutions to improve education is very effective. Staffs and students who have potential are sent to study abroad in developed countries in order to perceive progressive thinking, then return to their countries to guide others. These measures help developing country to quickly apply scientific and teachnical advances and intergrate into the international market. In closing, it seems to me that it is better for developing countries to receive the pratical aid and advice.