“Groups and organizations form a vital part of people’s lives. Why do people join groups? What role do groups play in people’s lives? Support your opinion with specific reasons.”

Numerous groups and institutions have a significant role in an individual's life. There is no doubt that for joining these organizations or firms because there are some reasons to join these groups, such as to share their feelings, ideas and many more. It is also true that these associations have a great impact on people's lives like feeling better, learning something new and easily achieving their goals while working with other members. The first and foremost cause for attending the institution is to learn something new from other group members by learning their experiences and stories. For instance, what problems folks are dealing with their lives? Secondly, in the company, everyone takes part so there they can share their feelings. For example, different support associations such as drug deaddiction organizations, psychological support groups and so on where the person can freely share their feelings and emotions without judging by other public. Therefore, these are the reasons for joining the class. These institutions have a remarkable effect on an individual's life. Each member's struggle and how they tackle different situations teach other members different ideas. For instance, if someone had a money problem and he/she shared how they overcome that situation, this can help others by finding the sources to make more money in good ways. Secondly, in the firm, the task can be completed easily rather than done by a single person. To illustrate this, if someone wants to clean a public place alone, it is really difficult, however, if they do it in a group it is easily accomplished. Thus, it has a great role in everyone's life. To conclude, it is clear that there are reasons for joining these bodies because these institutions help people in their lives in many cases.