The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

Today, children's free access to the Internet and smart technologies has caused concern in many societies because it allows them to fill their time with violent and inappropriate movies, computer games, and songs. This essay will discuss two basic problems and some suitable solutions for these problems. Arguably the gravest problem that occurs is premature puberty in children. With the great impact that the violent content of video games, movies, and songs have on children, they realize a series of big issues much earlier than their own age, which will have destructive effects on the child's character in the future. For example, listening to cursed words and children's curiosity about them makes clear some overaged naked truth issues. A further serious effect caused by the violent content of video games, movies, and songs is encouraging children to engage in violent behavior. By Seeing violent content, children feel that these actions are right and appropriate, so they are driven to show such behaviors toward others. For example, scientific research has proven that children who constantly play Call of Duty have no desire to help others and work in groups. To counteract these dangers, perhaps families should have more control over their children's virtual access to video games and other violent content. With better supervision of the family, it is possible to prevent the disturbance of the children's personalities because they are more directed towards the suitable content for their age, for example, encouraging them to see animations can have a great effect compared to movies. Another remedy can be for the government to make more efforts to demand games and movies with teamwork and creative content among young people. If children want to play games like football or basketball instead of violent video games, or even watch movies with teamwork content instead of watching war movies, they will learn cooperation, creativity, and help. To conclude, Violent content can have a bad effect on the formation of a child's personality, but with more supervision and attention from families and the promotion of group and creative content, problems can be prevented to some extent.