Importance of tertiary education to a developing nation economy. What do you think are the advantages tertiary education?What way do you think this has improved the economy?

University level education plays an important role in growth of a country economy and there are many pros of persuing education after school. The advantages will be discussed in the upcoming pargraphs. To begin with the benefits as higher level of studies provide knowledge that is crucial for people to become professional at their work places and business strategies are also taught at colleges which bring industrial revolution in countries. Moreover, to find jobs in professions like doctors, engineers, scientists and teachers the after school education is important. In addition, these careers play key role in economic development of a nation by improving health care sector, infrastructure, research areas and education sector. For example, after independence India was a undeveloped country for years because only primary schools education was given to citizens, whereas thesedays economy of this nation is listed under top 10 economies in the world as the education system has improved. Hence, the higher education and economic development works likewise. Moving toward the ways education help in development of economy, the educated residents of nation have knowledge of investment and they invest in the big projects that also attracts the foreign companies which bring wealth to nation. For instance, food chains like Kfc, Mcdonals ' and Dominos are opening over all the world because the residents of countries invest in these companies. Therefore, education make individuals confident and interested in investment creteria. In conclusion, university and college level studies prepare people for projects that require educated and disciplined residents therefore, every citizen should be eligible to gain higher education.