The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The phenomenon of Natural resources people would not find it shocking if this trend were to heighten in the coming years,considering the current trajectory of the modern world.Increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming a fixture of many discussions is an issue that pertains to the extent to which consumption of resources such as oil,forest and freshwater has reached critical rates.In this,essay i will analyse the concern and solutions from all sides. To begin with,The first issue is the development industries consuming too much oil and forset Moreover,individuals use their own cars and public transportation However, all these vehicles depend on fossil fuels and produce toxic fumes that are harmful to the atmosphere. as a result, air pollution is drastically increased day by day., Moreover deforestation is also one of the pivotal topics that have resulted in a few trees releasing Oxygen to breathe.To tackle this situation, the government should invest in renewable resources of energy such as solar cells and the demand for oil reduced gradually. Moreover, Ministry must impose new laws that prevent logging wood from forests. On the other hand, drought started to appear in several areas around the world. The reason for this is that the sources of freshwater are already scarce, and this freshwater is consumed rapidly in drinking. Consequently, there is no sufficient water for agriculture, and this may lead to starvation. To solve this problem, authorities should implement high fines on those who excessively consume water, and the state should raise awareness about the importance of fresh water in our lives. In conclusion, the alarming rate of consuming natural resources resulted in several topics such as air pollution and drought. Therefore the state should follow some rules to solve these issues.