Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, consuming the processing food has become increasingly popular in recent days. Artifical foods contain high amount of sugar,which predisposes for many illness problems.Some people argue that sugary food should carry a high costly to promote public health. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this view by impose taxes on these items.In this essay, I would talk about drawbacks of sugary food and how to reduce consuming them. While the common myth of benefit of sugar for energy that requires for our body. however, scientists and nutrition concur that sugary items can cause a serious health problems which has been linked to diabetes mellitus, obesity and polycyctic polycyclic ovaries syndrom. For instance, conducting a research about the linking between sugar consumers and polycyctic polycyclic ovaries syndrom which has increasingly become popular in recent decades, the outcome of results demonstrating that sugar consumers has increased the probability for having a syndrom. furthermore, nations are admirable with these custom-made products due to the fact that are ready-made and having very delicious taste which is so difficult to resist the savor. However, the authorities imposing additional taxes on items has containing a high carbohydrate which maintain public health of societies. To illustrate this by example, authority in Australia oblige a law for further taxes on unhealthy products, so healthy meal cost10 dollars for one person while unhealthy meal cost 20 dollars for one person. consequently, doubling price of meal per person has the merits about reducing the consumption of processed food. In conclusion, Many processing food and beverages has high level of sugar that has been linked with some diseases. Therefore, the government is responsible for imposing taxes on products which have a negative feedback for people wellbeing.