Essay topics: In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college , University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In some countries, numerous adults who have been graduated and have been working are likely housing along with their parents. This essay serves whether the advantages of this issue outweigh disadvatages disadvantage or they may not. Firstly, most of the adults tend to live with their family even after they have passed college years. This case is possibly happened in developing countries such as Indonesia, Thailand, etc. Moreover, living with parents have various advantages. Not only do the children have the benefits living with their family but the parents also do. Working adults who stay with their family will assist the family regarding to the financial support. Thus, the family will be likely financially stable. Consequently, most of graduated adults will stick to their family mantaining a group-supporting family. As a result, Family that has completed members will have memory to remain togetherly since the parents will not worry about their loved one anymore. On the other side, Unbenificial issues may occur if grown-up children stay surrounding. this could cause the adults ' ability in socializing habit. Furthermore, these people will have troubles to engage in real life context without their parent in their side. these people will hardly socialize since the family has been already covered to this context of life resulting in these people will have issue in real life context like building a family, paying taxes, and raising children as real evidences. In conclusion, The advantages of living with family as an adult bring more good than harm such as helping in financial support and remaining a completed family. While the unbeneficial side is likely to be prevented.