Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Humans, plants and animals are all intertwined and a change in one factor causes a great impact on one another. Moreover, the expansion of the human race is at the cost of the lives of animals and plant species.Some people believe that it is difficult to change this situation. However, I and others believe that taking the necessary actions will significantly change this situation.In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both the views and my opinion. Firstly, compared to the past the population has increased doubled and also increased the growth of mankind. This leads to the development of new towns and houses.And the construction of buildings is being made by destroying the trees. This type of activity will disturb the natural habitats. Furthermore, luxurious products such as belts, shoes, bags, and clothes are made using animal skin. In addition to that, some people are hunting animals to make valuable products. For instance, the elephant tusks are used in jewellery and in medicines. The above-said activities have a negative impact on plants and animals. However, it can be changed by taking necessary actions such as the government should encourage their citizens to plant new trees to replace the destroyed ones. Furthermore, the government should penalise the people who are harming the animals. Last but not least, the authority should create awareness by conducting seminars and various competitions about preserving nature. In my point of view, the above-mentioned activities should be practised in the world. In addition, people have to support their government in protecting nature. To summarise that the points I witnessed above helped to form the belief that the negative impact on plants and animals is in the hands of humans.