The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reason? What are the impacts?

At present, today's sedentary soul means no moment for people to spend time with their own families. However, the tradition of people getting together to eat has been disappearing by day by day. The major reason behind it is the hectic schedule of people they are having. I personally feel it is the main factor behind it. But there ate another explanation as well. In this, essay I will explain all the causes concerning the event. In my opinion, I firmly believe that this phenomenon has more negative sides compared to positive ones. To begin with, the ritual of families o get together to eat meals is slowly fading away because children are often too impatient to eat at the table and parents sometimes allow them to have their meal in front of the TV or sit in front of the computer. Secondly, the close-knit family is disappearing in the face of economic pressure. For example, parents have to work to pay bills and provide for their folk.it is so common for to them arrived late at home meanwhile children have to go to school early therefore they eat early and go to bed before even their parents go home. It has been reported in the magazine that only 30% of households manage to eat together regularly. On the contrary, when a family sits down together, it helps them handle the stresses of daily and the hassles of day-to-day experience, but due to the rapid adoption of this practice family members are unable to share a bond with their loved ones. In addition, Numerous studies show that eating together not only is an important aspect of family life but helps make weight control easier. For example, when you are around your family during meals most likely to share your feelings and your daily updates on activities and are less likely to stress. Moreover, eating is a fundamentally rewarding behaviour, and is thus intrinsically linked to mood and emotions.so it is advisable to spend your meal turn with your dear ones. Where you can fully enjoy your meal. To conclude, the phenomenon concerning the replacement of eating time with family with eating alone in front of the screen is unacceptable. It is indeed hard to manage family day in today's life but individuals at least try to have a 1-day meal with close family.