Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that people should accept themselves the way they are with hard situations they have including not well-paid jobs and dissatisfying jobs. While others believe individuals should struggle to get promotions in their life and their business. I firmly believe that folks should keep balance to encounter all occasions as both satisfaction and effort are essential for people's activity. The first area to be considered is satisfaction with life as people are able to get along with tough circumstances by having a high threshold of patience and knowing how to tackle their problems. To be more specific, when people face hard occasions, like a lack of a lucrative job they must decrease their expenditures in their individual lives. For instance, Budha says the key to happiness is acceptance because it gives folks an opportunity to have a relaxed life in the absence of challenges and they can care about their inner peace. On the other hand, the proponents of folks who try to improve the situations with their hold this opinion that people should be decisive and determined as struggle with unsatisfaction situations to solve them and reach a better life. For example, when breadwinners try to have a decent job with a high income, not only they can provide amenities for the welfare of their families but also it gives them a sense of identity. In addition, when people don't give up to face obstacles as no one can stop them from achieving their goals, they are more likely to succeed. To conclude folks should keep balance to encounter tough situations. Although people should try to succeed in all positions, they can sometimes adapt to problems and keep calm to take care of their mental health.