write an opinion essay. What are some of the benefits of modern technology for health care services?

These days, modern technology is in a totally different era. Its development can't be compared to others anymore. Now we are looking forward to the positive impacts of the development of modern technology will bring to us. Especially, modern technology is mostly showing its ability in the era of healthcare services. There are a lot of benefits that modern technology can bring to healthcare services. First of all, it will increase people's accessibility to all kinds of health services. For example, the development of technology solves the problem of a lack of health professionals. Technology can make non-human systems that provide people with medical services without human resources. Also, by utilizing technology, the healthcare service can be upgraded in a positive way. By combining modern technology and healthcare services, services can manage more patients than before. Especially, making healthcare applications to encourage patients to report their health status by themselves in their homes, doctors can approach easier to patients' health status more. Technology can collect all of the data from the patient and make a brief summary to support doctors. Eventually, it will lead to the trend of high-quality healthcare services.  In conclusion, modern technology is developing to support human lives. One of the ways to support human lives is applying modern technology into healthcare services, which will lead to a new era of advanced healthcare services.