In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of large cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

The location to build a new business has always been hard to decide. With the large number of offices that had already been built in the urban areas, the government encourages people to set up their businesses in the small areas. I believe that there are both sides to this view and this essay will try to discuss it. Setting the business in the new areas means that it would have fewer competitors since the idea itself has not been fully developed. In addition, since the community is not familiar with the product, it has a bigger chance to become a great hit among individuals. For example, while fast-food restaurants are everywhere in Jakarta when it first opened in Cianjur, there was a 2 hours long line waiting to get good. In addition, the price of land in rural areas is more likely to be cheaper. On the other hand, since the population in the countryside is small, the income could be less. In addition, it often needs an additional cost for the business owner to introduce the products to its people since it would be considered a strange thing. However, I realized that these disadvantages can not outweigh the benefits. To conclude, there are several benefits and costs to this view, but this essay agrees that it is almost always a good thing to try a new experience and supports the government's decision to move some businesses to the less crowded areas.