Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History

There are ongoing debates concerning the importance of three subjects. While some people believe that history lesson is of the greatest significance in educational system, others argue that the digital era attaches more importance to since and technology than history. On the one hand, history lesson is essential for students as it takes many irreplaceable advantages. It is the only lesson which offers students an opportunity to look back on our culture. In a result, learners will acquire a full picture concerning its origin, development, and current situation. Additionally, learning history helps teenagers cultivate creative ability and critical thinking. This means that it can generate people's imagination through what has happened in the past. For instance, a student with great historical knowledge may be inspired by the process of how our ancestor invented pottery and then give a new way to manufacture tools with an unknown substance. Furthermore, students can have a fun when they learn this subject. In other words, history teacher usually tell students many attracting stories in order to arise their interests in the class. Without history, students would lose many fun in school. On the other hand, it is reasonable that subjects like science and technology are important for children since we are coming into a changing society. Firstly, the young generation's life deeply intertwines with new technology. Specifically, high-techs such as artificial intelligence, nanotechnology or ChatGPT are reshaping our daily life in a profound way, which necessitates the technology class in school. Also, a nature class promote students to establish an all-round knowledge network on our world. For example, learning weather and animal makes children know clearly how the ecosystem operates and what should they do to protect environment. What's more, it is essential for students to get knowledge on such subjects concerning their employment after they leaving school. By contrast, enterprises universally prefer graduates who embraces a range of technological skills rather than the one only has a degree. In conclusion, I believe both History and Science and Technology are essential for students. Therefore, educational institutions ought to cultivate children's ability and enlarge their knowledge in all these subjects.