Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that a number of people believe that students can study anything according to their desire, whereas others consider that pupils must study lessons that will be beneficial for them in subsequent time, such as those, which related to science or technology. It is undeniable that university studies have become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether students should learn more critical business or general. A commonly held belief is that university pupils should concentrate on more serious and significant subjects. As evidence of this they point to not waste your valuable time on unnecessary things, which will not be useful in the future. Furthermore, by spending more time on their major learnings, they may be more savvy and be engrossed by it. It could be explained by the fact that students will have more leisure time for relaxation, it will, undoubtedly, lead to ameliorate the state of their mental health and stress reduction. On the other hand, some people claim that such subjects, as global competencies, self-knowledge, creative classes and many more are vital too. For instance, they may mention that by studying, whatever undergraduate like, can be a really good motivation for them and impetus for understanding and mind development about what they really want in this life. In addition, they will not feel voltage and reluctance to go to university in order to application bothersome and stuffy subjects, therefore over time, they will stop going to study altogether and their academic validation will wane. In conclusion taking everything into account, I would argue that it has two sides, which has as beneficial, adverse consequences, whenever students have their right ti choose what they want or studying more crucial ones, owning to the fact that only they are responsible for their future life.