Not enough students around the world choose to study science subjects at university. What are the reasons for this? What impact does this issue have on society?

Some students who are bright and ambitious may prefer to study business or engineering instead of science because scientists are often paid less than business managers or engineers. And universities offer a wide range of courses with flexible timing that can have a significant impression on society. Firstly, the world has witnessed dramatic growth in the global market where most of the businesses take place more than ever before, which might fade the demand for science employment in prominent sectors over-trading. A surge in population creates a huge demand for land and technology than in earlier times, so a significant drop in demand of scientist can be seen. Secondly, as compared to the past, now universities offer a tremendous range of courses, which are complex and flexible as per student's needs. Potential students can opt wide range of subjects that offers affordable tasks during the study with minimal time duration. Students find it easy than science because these subjects do not include heavy calculations and formulas which are a must for science students. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a In conclusion, the younger generation has more inclination toward high-paying job curriculums which offers comparatively easier study than science subjects and more opportunities in the future.