Some companies have uniforms for their employees which must be worn when they are at work. What are the advantages for a business of having a uniform and are there any advantages of having uniform for their staff? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is quite common these days for companies to have uniforms for their employees that they must wear at work. The essay will discuss the benefits of this trend of uniforms need to be worn in working hours. On the one hand, there are several reasons why organisations that have uniforms is beneficial. A common reason is that it creates professional images for the company. It means that clients will have good looks that staff have a training and same type of working. Another factor is that it is a good way to advertise for companies. For example, everyone can recognize Grab company when their workers move on the streets with the uniforms. On the other hand, there are a number of advantages of having a uniform for their staff that people should take into consideration. One obvious benefit is that staff can save cost for their clothes. For example, every worker has to spend a specific amount of money to buy clothes yearly. Another positive effect is that somehow it creates unity in a corporation among others. For instance, staff members can easily work as a team when they are at big exhibitions. In conclusion, organisations that have uniforms for employees which must be worn at work could bring about certain benefits. This trend can result in more benefits and it always brings good effects to everyone about the companies for their long term business.