In many countries schools have several problems with students behaviour. what do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

During the survey, it is observed that the numerous teachers of the schools are facing difficulties because of students' behaviour. In the following essay I will be discussing the problems which are why pupils have such a nature, also I will be deliberating the solutions to it. Firstly, one of the major causes of the adolescent's rude attitude is the lack of supervision or attention. The school-going age is the developing age of the children, their minds are in the learning stage where they learn new things, and make new habits, where their lack of awareness leads to unwanted or unacceptable actions. Moreover, the use of mobile phones is also the cause of the impolite attitude of the students. They were using mobile phones instead of spending more time on studies at home, they were busy playing video games which spreads the violence. For example, PUBG, Free Fire, Call of Duty, and many more, which makes them arrogant. The potential of the above-mentioned problem is, parents should ask their offspring what are their activities during the whole day. To illustrate this, parents should make check and balance what their adolescents are doing in school or at home. Technology is the best gift but if we use it inappropriately then the effect of their use started reflected in our behaviour. For example, In the state of,America a student opens fire on his fellow student as he thinks they are his enemies. So, parents should also check out the phones of their heirs and they should make themself the mentor of their heir so they, admire them and adopt their habits which helps them to be better people in their personal and professional life. In conclusion, this is a common problem with the nature of the pupils. The more they focused, the more they follow their mentors the more positive change reflects in their mood or behaviour.