Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Some individuals say history is one the most necessary school topics. Other people believe that,in modern world, subjects namely science and technology are more crucial than History. In my perspective, teaching students in school history is waste of time and money, therefore curriculum of school should focus in valuable subjects such as Science and Technology. On the one hand, some think the history is one of the most important school subjects. They think through studying the histroy we can learn from past mistakes. For example, we can learn the major causes of World War II in order to avoid this wars from occurred Change the form of the verb occurring show examples in the futures, which this can safe money and lives. Furthermore, we can learn from the past the causes of environmental issues namely, global warming, climate change, pollution in order to mitigate this issues if future. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe the subjects like science and technology are more substantial than History. To begin with, the curriculum of school should concentrat on science and technology than history. This is because, the most of jobs require skills in science and technology and do not need knowledge about history, which these means teaching pupils science and technology can makes them are more likely to get better jobs. Moreover, the history do not provide vital services to scoiety. In contrast, If the curriculum of schools focus in science and technology can assist to increase the number of porfessional specific In useful fields namely, medicine, engineering, physics in order to serve the community. For instance, when the Covid-19 pandemic started the medical staff such as, dotorcs, nurses play a significant role to cure and protect us to get this virus. To sum up, In my opinion, educating history in school is waste of money as well time, thus the curriculum of school should only focus science and sechnology, because it is have positive impacts in individuals as well community.