Advancement in science is necessary for cancer treatment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The incremental technologies play crucial roles to provoke an advance health care system for patients who suffer from cancer. Despite some argue that the alternative treatments, including certain herble tea as well as extream diets, are more efficiency, I am in favour of the methods based on modern technologies and science researches. On the one hand, alternative treatments of cancer are popular in many regions nowadays, which claims have better affects without side-affects caused by science treatments, such as hair loss, vomiting, along with the hazards caused by exposing in X ray. They believe intake herble tea made with certain ingrediants could help immue system to self-cure. For example, many residents in China who have cancer are tend to purchases medicine from local clinics instead of having proper treatments in hospitals. On the other hand, I believe advanced science is essential for people to deter death from cancer, first of all, it could provides a systematic treatment, allowing a wide useage around the world. For example, some commercial pharmacies tread in a tidy sum of money for the perks of advancement in science to find efficient treatments with minimum side-effects. Secondly, while science making progress, it is able to predict and prevent diseases as such in advance, which could reduce the chance for people to suffer from cancer. For instance, there is a new way of health examination by using the lavitory of attendants to find their genetic health hazard and provide a coordinary suggestion for them to prevent certain diseases. To summarise, whilst some suggest that the immue system of human body are able to defend the threats from cance, need only some nutrients from certain herbs, however, I strongly agree that the advancement in science is necessary to recude the damage fostered by cancer since people are able to receive better treatments based on outstanding technologies.