In the future people may no longer be able to pay for things in shop using cash All payments may have to be made by cards or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In modern era, dash payment for valuable things will be replaced by credit card or online transaction methods in my opinion I believe this could have happened moreover some folks might not be happy and show reluctance while shifting from the old method to the new one. Finance matters are quite sensitive to handle hence with the change of time overcoming physical exertion and serving humanity. Card payments will help us in purchasing quite effectively easy and time-saving. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, physical contact was strictly prohibited but Exchange of goods and money continues through electronic devices. On the other hand advancement in technology is not understood by everyone when we talk about our elders they don't feel confident underlying electronic devices for purchasing Due to a lack of acknowledgement about modern devices they had a fear of losing money as they heard of many scams for instance a recent study shows the elder people prefers to pay cash as they are unfamiliar to handle electronic methods like 0TP and Passcodes. In conclusion, technology will win over financial matters. Even though the risk and lack of awareness keep folks away from electronic money exchange although I believe that in the modern era, people will change their mind toward New modes of transaction