Many parents are concerned about the violent computer games or movies or leisure activities. How can this impact children? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is a common belief that computer games and others websites on the internet may bring violence to teenagers.As far as Iam concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems,which can be tackled using appropricate miasures. It is possible said that this issue may be lead to some harmful effects on children's brain development. To begin with,young children are exposed to violence from these sources, and they learn about the negativity that drives people to commit crimes like robbery and murder or even suicide via movies and video games. For instance,as a research in 2013 in America,about 90 percent of students at the age of 16 who love playing violent computer games are all make incorrect decisions. This is because they are felling excited when do something violent like violent games in the real life. Beside, this trend can make the youths be virtual violent when using them so much.In UK, at the era of 90s,the ratio of criminals were increased highly,most of them are at the age from 14 to 20,and be cached by polices in the situation of delusion. However,despite the bad effects,parents can still find solutions to this issue and contribute to their scion's growth. One of them is that parents must become more careful and closely advice what their kids watch on the television or on the computer. They need to educate their young one's and involve them in social work if they observe bad behaviour in them. It helps them to become docile and know what is right to do. Also, the government and regulators must ensure that these violent programs are not telecast during prime time when all family members including children watch television. To sum up with,there are amount of disadvantages with computer games and it seems that parents need to exercise caution and monitor their children's activity since games can be bring bad effect to their childs.