In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes than bying them. What are the advantage and disadvantages of renting a home?

There is no doubt that these days.So some people think that it has fairly useless thi ngs, whereas others believe that it has significant benefits. I agree with those who argue that the advantages outweigh the adv in many different ways. Eventually, in this essay, I am going to make a comparison between the positive side and negative side then I will discuss them and draw my personal conclusion. However, some people strongly believe are a few disadvantages. Firstly, the most negative things (. In other words. Secondly, that it may. video games play extremely an important role in our life There is no doubt that these days the children use smartphones almost every aspect of their lives. furthermore, smartphones completely play an important role in children's lives.So some people think that is fairly an awful habit, whereas other believe that it has significant benefits if they use them in a magnificent way. I agree with those who argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in many ways. Eventually, in this essay, I am going to make a comparison between the positives side and negatives side then I will discuss them and draw my personal conclusions. In terms of the positive side, I would argue that is one of the the most essential benefits of communication skills that it may develop their culture and public life the main reason provided to support this claim is to communicate with other people very will. To illustrate, there is a study by one of the researchers at King Fahd University, which is located in Saudi Arabia, states that 29 ٪؜of children who has the ability to use smartphones in a brilliant way their cultures are higher than those who do not use smartphones. However, some people strongly believe are a few disadvantages of using smartphones. Firstly, the most negative thing is when the children spend too much time on them. In other words, some kids use them approximately more than 5 hours. So, it is probably that it will influence this in their lives. Secondly, some parents do not know what their children do in their phones because some children use them in negative way. To be clear, one of negatives things a few children play video games and they try to make relationship or get to know others maybe the person how the children play with, maybe he or she is not a peaceful or benefit person and I hope parents will increase their interest in their chil in conclusion after a careful analysis of the points of view However, some people strongly believe are a few disadvantages of using smartphones. Firstly, the most negative thing is when the children spend too much time on them it is probable that it will influence this in their lives. Secondly, some parents do not know what their children do in their phones because some children use them in negative way. To be clear, one of negatives things a few children play video games and they try to make relationship or get to know others maybe the person how the children play with, maybe he or she is not a peaceful or benefit person and I hope parents will increase their interest in their children. In conclusion, after a