the world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or the same condition of work for life.discuss the causes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for workin the future

People nowadays cannot rely on the same job and the circumstances in life. Because technology and expenses are increasing day by day. There are several causes and possible solution for the aforementioned statement which we will discuss in this essay. As we know, A great number of the businessmen's have bottommed-out two or three extra works at a time, which they do for the tough time. So, its the necassity of today's life. With the passing time the technology is vasting and every person wants his self to gain more than other. Thats why, every one is running here and there to match the footsteps with the technology. Moreover, in under delveloped countries where the inflation is higher than the employment, people cann't survive there with out having the multiple works. For example, in a recent survey it has been shown that in Indonesia and Pakistan the inflation rate is more than labour rate. So, that countries are not able to rise up for next few years because they aren't economically powerful. Mainly, the causes are the administration, rules and regulations, the authorities and the literacy rate. Obviously, if people are more educated than they will have more oppurtunities for a bright career. And more we have the talented, genious genius and the well-educated people more we can get towards the success and development. To sum up, i would say the government should introduce training center where people can enhance their working capabilities. Moreover, the world of employment is changing fastly there's no survival with a single work. The authorities should work on training centers and job allocations for students as well. So that, every person earns his own and can fight with inflation by giving a rise to the development.