Due to the advancement of technology, more and more people are working from home. This has many benefits to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of science and technology, the Internet has become a necessity for life and every household. Along with many other benefits, it has provided the ease of remote working for many individuals especially those working in software sectors. Though people have different opinions on that, I am of the stance that this is extremely beneficial. Firstly, it has given an opportunity to workers to work with ease from the comfortable environment of home. Hence, providing them with the mental peace to concentrate more and bring out the best of their performances. Secondly, it saves time and money required for travelling to and from offices relieving them from other stress.the same amount and time can now be utilised by the employee to serve better the Another helpful aspect of working from home is that it helps avoid unnecessary pollution that would be part of our air if these people would go and work in their respective offices. In conclusion, it can be said with all surety that working remotely has brought a number of advantages on individual as well as collective basis. It is definitely a step forward for future development and endeavours and it is going to provide many financial benefits for all of us