Write about the following topic: Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

there is no doubt that travelling has become common, especially in the last few years. some individuals believe that  a guided tour with a group is the best method to travel, while others think there are other better options for travelling. I totally agree with those who say there is no better way than guided tours. Firstly, I would strongly argue that one of the most essential benefits of having a guide when travelling is that may save plenty of time. The mean reason given is that planning for a trip or a vacation can really be time-consuming because there are a lot of things needed to be booked and arranged. To illustrate, booking flights, hotels, and tickets. In addition, it can be more saver, since not all the places are safe someone  who knows about the country as a guide is required to be away from danga-rice ears. secondly, travelling to another country can be confusing even if you do some research about where to go and how a guide will be needed. In other words, no matter how much you know or you learn  or what apps you use the guide will be more useful. The reason provided is that most guides are locals so that gives them the advantage of having  more experience and knowledge than anyone. To sum up. even though there are many good methods that can be applied to travelling I truly believe that having a guide is the best way. The most two important reasons are that guide has better knowledge and saves time.,dinner in Yemen,Saudi and India approximately similar percentages, which range between 50% and 46%