Childhood obesity is an increasing problem in Australia. As many as two thirds of children are now obese. Schools have a responsibility to monitor what their students eat and the amount of exercise they do. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

I strongly agree with the statement that childhood obesity is an increased in Australia, as many as two-thirds of a children are now obese and schools have a responsibility to monitor that their students eat and the amount of exercise they do. Firstly, a school should take care not only of children's eating habits but also of their exercise also. For example, if kids will get only a better diet then it will be good for a nation. A institute should tell a kids about the importance of good meal and walking. A university should the organic program like a fitness camp and more. A university should have a gym for young people. Fitness advantages should be told to a people. Institutions should provide that food which should have vitamins. Secondly, if heir will eat good cooking as well as do proper exercise then they will good changes in their bodies as well as health. For example, If a person will get better fruit but their lifestyle does not include any fitness part that will not give proper well-being. Institutions should tell the student that food is not good for a body. In conclusion, as around 65% of children it fast food health of the young is spring. In my, opinion a school should provide a healthy diet as well as a good amount of yoga and many more. to according, to me it is not only a parents responsibility to take care of kids but also it's a school's responsibility also. A school should also focus on a child's health.