Many university students nowadays live away from home and their parents because of their university location,while others live with their families. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each situation?

In today's topic, Most of the colleges are far away from students' locations, which makes them stay away from their family and hometown while on the other,side few people live with their parents. Let's see both pros and cons of this situation. Looking at the advantages of this statement. It benefits students in their personal development skills, such as Socialism, Communication and Independence. Where they will learn a few life survival skills also while living away from family. For instance, when a person stays alone without anyone to take care of at that period they will impulsively learn how to cook and do household chores. Apart from that they know how to budget their expense and also get to experience different cultures and will be more self-reliant. However, the major downside, are People who live far away from their home experience homesickness For example whenever they see parents nurturing other kids they tend to remind their own families. Their stress level peaks at managing alone in a different country without support. Meanwhile people who stay with their family, can concentrate completely on their studies and other extracurricular activities. They also dont have to worry about paying the house rent and other expenses,since they are financially secure. On the other side they can't make decisions on their own, they will be dependent on others since they are guided by their parents from childhood. Sometimes, they do get nervous since they are monitored by their parents. In conclusion, students being away from their hometowns tend to learn many new skills and those who live with their parents also have numerous benefits, but I believe that the advantages in this situation is outweighing the disadvantages.