In their advertising , businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays, businesses are start-uping and growing tremendously. Especially, the large scale enterprises. Unlike in the past, currently the businesses are giving importance to their products by advertising. However, there are many positive development, as well as negative development occurs. In the following paragraphs will be discussed this issue in detail. On the one hand, the entrepreneur’s are keen to sell their products and expand their business. In other words, advertising is the best option to sell it promptly. As a result, emphasizing that their products are unique and excellent. For instance, a milk company advertise as their milks are the one and only good milks available in that region. Moreover, A soap company would advertise as their product smells good and you will have that fragrant throughout your day. Moreover, exaggerating their products in advertising would be able to reach more customer’s as well as to sell their products faster. To illustrate, people would benefit by knowing these products through advertisements. In addition, it makes people lives easier. On the other hand, people assume that these advertisements are annoying and agitated. For example, businesses constantly calling for the people and promoting their products. Furthermore, the same advertisements are persistently being viewed on their social media creates another troublesome. On top that, businesses should promote their products their products in a effective way, rather than being a nuisance for customers. In conclusion, I assume that these advertisements, by those businesses has some positive development, while negative development drawbacks would be considered by the entrepreneurs.